With praise and thanksgiving to Almighty God, The Diocese of Youngstown announces the Ordination of:

Ryan A. Furlong

Matthew A. Humrickhouse

Matthew L. Zwilling

To the Order of Diaconate through the Invocation of the Holy Spirit and the Imposition of Hands by The Most Reverend George V. Murry, S.J.

You are invited to the joyous occasion at the Cathedral of Saint Columba on Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. (144 West Wood St., Youngstown, Ohio)